

## STRUCTURE AND GOVERNANCE

## ESS ERIC SCIENTIFIC ADVISORY BOARD (SAB)

- Professor Dana Hamplová, Institute of Sociology of the Czech Academy of Sciences, Czechia
- Professor Karsten Hank, WISO, University of Cologne, Germany
- Professor Hester van Herk, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, Netherlands
- Professor Elisabeth Ivarsflaten, University of Bergen, Norway
- Professor Willem de Koster, Erasmus University Rotterdam, Netherlands
- Professor Luisa Lima, ISCTE University Institute of Lisbon, Portugal
- Professor Caroline Rapp, Department of Political Science, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
- Professor Kjell Gunnar Salvanes, NHH Norwegian School of Economics, Norway
- Professor Åsa von Schoultz, University of Helsinki, Finland
- Dr. Tom Smith, National Opinion Research Center (NORC) at the University of Chicago, USA