40 Geographic unit - Kosovo

Statistical inference possible at the regional level:Yes
Is your country part of the NUTS nomenclature or Eurostat's statistical regions for EFTA and Candidate countries?No
NUTS level in data file

Geographic units in dataset:

If your country is not part of the NUTS nomenclature, please give a short description of the regional level used in the data file

In surveys, we divide Kosovo in 7 main regions: Prishtina, Mitrovica, Prizren, Gjakova, Gjilan, Peja and Ferizaj